Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Naomh Conaill Notes 6th December 2011

The ladies AGM was held last Sunday evening and the following officers were elected Chairperson, Shauna Molloy, Secretary to be elected at next meeting, Treasurer, Roseleen Doherty, Registra, Fiona Molloy, PRO Arlene Gallagher, Childrens Officer Lynne Porter. The following managers were also elected U12 girls Arlene Gallagher and Grainne Mc Loone, U14 girls, Christopher Molloy and Fiona Molloy, U16 girls Christopher Molloy, Minor and Senior Shaun Boyce. The board would like to thank out going officers Fiona Gallagher and Fiona Quinn for all their hard work over the last few years.

There was no winner of last weeks lotto. The numbers drawn were 1,12,16,17. Two prizes of 50 Euro went to Ann Bonner, Glen Road and Dim Melly, Letir. This weks jackpot now stands at 2,400 Euro.

Club membership for 2012 is 30 Euro for adult and 10 Euro for underage membership. There is also 100 Euro membership which includes membership and entry into the weekly lotto.

Anyone interested in the position of vice chairman and asst secretary should contact secretary Patsy Furey.


There are no comments yet

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.