Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Narin & Portnoo Golf Club Ladies Competition Results 9th August 2011

Lady President Narin/Portnoo Golf Club, Ann Hayden presenting the winner of Lady President’s Prize 2011 to Bridie Moore

Thursday 28th July, 2011
Claire Bonar & Eithne Devlin’s Prize
4 Ball,  Better Ball

Winners: Maire Walsh (9) & Margaret Boomer (14) 36pts B.O.T

Tuesday 2nd August, 2011
Margaret Murphy & Breege O’Keeffe’s Prize

Category A (0-20)
Winner: Nan Quinn (17) 34pts B.O.T
2nd: Wendy Patterson (20) 34pts

Category B (21-36)
Winner: Marie McGovern (23) 39pts B.O.T
2nd: Elaine Patterson (28) 39pts

Saturday, 6th August, 2011
Lady President’s Prize

Winner: Bridie Moore (36) 69 nett B.O.T
2nd: Marie McGovern (22) 69 nett
Gross: Margaret Roarty (11) 81 Gross
3rd: Deirdre Carroll (19) 71 nett B.O.T
4th: Rena Boyle (22) 71 nett
5th: Aedel Whitten (30) 72 nett B.O.T
1st Nine: Annette McGettigan (13) 34 nett
2nd Nine: Mai McCann (12) 33 nett


There are no comments yet

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.