Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Naomh Conaill GAA Club Notes 15th December 2015

There was no winner of this week’s Gaa lotto Jackpot; the numbers drawn out were 1-5-9-23. The 2x€50 went to Mary Gallagher, Ardaghy and Breida Molloy, Loughnabraddan Fintown. Next week’s jackpot will be €4,300.

Naomh Conaill AGM was held on Friday 11th December in the Community Centre and the Officers are as follows President: Leo Mc Loone (snr), Chairman: Daniel Mc Geehan, Vice Chair: Martin (Shanky) Smith, Secretary: Vincent Cranley, Vice secretary: Pauline Doherty, Treasurer: Patrick Mc Guigan, Vice Treasurer: Seamus O Malley, PRO: Paul Mc Guigan, Registrar: Murial Hegarty, Oifig na gaeilge: Owen Mc Geehan, Children’s Officer: Arlene Gallagher, Players representative: Vincent Cranley.

Naomh Conaill Minor Board Presentation night will be held in the Highlands Hotel on Saturday 19th December at 8pm. Please support out future stars.

Naomh Conaill would like to thank everyone for their support all year and are giving away 10 lotto prizes of €25 on Tuesday 22nd December at Bingo.


There are no comments yet

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.