Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

turbulent EDDY release debut single – Forever Waiting

Local band turbulent EDDY have today released their debut single “Forever Waiting”. The band is made up of four locals Michael Brennan, Ross Campbell, Daniel Gildea and Conal Herron.

The song can be downloaded from or by texting music 6326 to 57501. Texts cost €1. Mobile downloads may incur additional charges. Check with your operator.

We wish the boys the very best with this single and all that will follow


There are no comments yet

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.